ChickLit May

Celebrating ChickLit May with a special discount of just $10.00 for an autographed copy of my debut novel, Because of You, while supplies last. Email me info@creativemindspublications.com to take advantage.

Because_of_You_eimage

I could not put this book down! It is a definite page turner. Kathryn does a great job of keeping her audience interested in what is going to come of Lilly’s future. Great storyline and something so many people can relate to. I really hope to read a sequel!!

By Anonymous  
Format: Paperback

Because of You is a real page turner! You are immediately drawn into this novel by the author’s clear voice and succinct writing. You do not want to put the book down, as you are eager to learn what will come of Lilly’s fate. Each page brings new action and excitement. If you are looking for fun fast read, definitely try this one!
Format: Kindle Edition

Finished your recent Nicholas Sparks’s novel? Need another romantic tale full of twists and turns that keep you guessing? Twist and turn your attention to BECAUSE OF YOU by novella newcomer Kathryn Starke. You will find yourself routing for Lilly’s happiness as she searches for Mr. Right. Caution: Avoid reading before bedtime or work. You may end up sleep deprived or late to the office! Hoping for a sequel!!
Format: Paperback

Because of You is a great book. Once I started reading I could not put the book down- I had to find out what Lilly would decide. I feel many people can relate to the book…. and I think everyone has friends like hers!
