End of Year Thank you!!!

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

You are receiving this end-of-year thanks today because you have supported me and my work in a significant way. You spreading the word about Creative Minds Publications, LLC greatly impacts our position as a leader in urban literacy education, so thank you!

I invite you to LIKE us on Facebook to see our mission in action!

www.facebook.com/creativemindspublications   and www.facebook.com/kathrynstarke

Just this past year….

  • Amy’s Travels (my children’s book) was turned into a performance by the Latin Ballet of Virginia
  • I served as the literacy advocate for the Washington Redskins Read Across Richmond Challenge
  • CMP presented programs for the first ever Virginia Children’s Book Festival
  • The Virginia Literary Festival sponsored my writing workshops in schools
  • I returned as the urban educational trainer for VCU AmeriCorps
  • I added clients including the University of Chicago, which allows me to consult in even more urban elementary schools on the East Coast
  • And Already for 2015….
  • Amy’s Travels will make its stage debut in San Francisco
  • I’m working closely with the Chris Baker Foundation to promote literacy
  • I am working on projects with Chicken Soup for the Soul
  • **So, how can we support your work in 2015???
  • children’s author visits (preschool-6th grade)
  • writing workshops and literacy nights for children and adults
  • literacy coaching for parents, teachers, and administrators
  • presentations for conferences, colleges, and universities
  • professional development for schools
  • trainings and speaking engagements for nonprofits, companies, and corporations
  • contributor or spokesperson for educational audiences  
  • ***Email me (info@creativemindspublications.com) to receive your 2015 literacy coaching page for details!
  • **We are always open to your own ideas regarding collaboration or partnership!
  • And thank you again for your constant support of Creative Minds Publications, LLC, a global educational company!
  • Sincerely,
  • Kathryn Starke

thanks

